ImageImage

Bucks News, Transactions, Trade Ideas - Gallo deciding between Bucks and Clippers

Moderators: paulpressey25, MickeyDavis

MickeyDavis
Global Mod
Global Mod
And1: 46,049

Bucks News, Transactions, Trade Ideas - Gallo deciding between Bucks and Clippers 

Post#1 » by MickeyDavis » Tue Feb 6, 2024 3:42 am

We're going to blow past 100 pages in the other thread with the deadline approaching so we'll start anew.
I'm against picketing but I don't know how to show it.
Jez2983
RealGM
And1: 7,959

Re: Bucks News, Transactions, Trade Ideas - Trade Deadline Thursday 2 pm CT 

Post#2 » by Jez2983 » Tue Feb 6, 2024 3:49 am

MickeyDavis wrote:We're going to blow past 100 pages in the other thread with the deadline approaching so we'll start anew.

Let's be honest we'll blow past 100 in this one too, whatever happens.
trwi7 wrote:Will be practicing my best Australian accent for tomorrow.

"Hey ya wankers. I graduated from Aranmore back in 2010 and lost me yearbook. Is there any way you didgeridoos can send anotha yearbook me way?"
midranger
RealGM
And1: 10,172

Post#3 » by midranger » Tue Feb 6, 2024 3:50 am

So I missed it. What’s the deal with Dallas? Inside info? A tweet from someone legit? Just wishful thinking?
Please reconsider your animal consumption.
Jez2983
RealGM
And1: 7,959

Post#4 » by Jez2983 » Tue Feb 6, 2024 3:57 am

midranger wrote:So I missed it. What’s the deal with Dallas? Inside info? A tweet from someone legit? Just wishful thinking?

Stein has reported Bucks/Mavs talking about swapping Bobby/Williams. According to some Facebook thing I read.
trwi7 wrote:Will be practicing my best Australian accent for tomorrow.

"Hey ya wankers. I graduated from Aranmore back in 2010 and lost me yearbook. Is there any way you didgeridoos can send anotha yearbook me way?"
midranger
RealGM
And1: 10,172

Post#5 » by midranger » Tue Feb 6, 2024 4:09 am

Let’s get nuts:

Middleton
Portis

For

KAT

Brook

For

Grant Williams
Josh Green
Dwight Powell

Pat
Marjon
Payne