ImageImageImageImageImage

Mouhamed Sene called-up to Knicks

Moderators: Jeff Van Gully, dakomish23, Capn'O, j4remi, Deeeez Knicks, NoLayupRule, mpharris36, GONYK, HerSports85

RidiculousScott
Banned User
And1: 0

Mouhamed Sene called-up to Knicks 

Post#1 » by RidiculousScott » Thu Apr 9, 2009 3:10 am

livintoolive
Head Coach
And1: 173

Re: Mouhamed Sene called-up to Knicks 

Post#2 » by livintoolive » Thu Apr 9, 2009 3:12 am

I always thought his first name was Saer...or is it one of those cultural name-placement differences?
R-DAWG wrote:i'd rather have the pick to package with Amare's contract next offseason, but hey, I'm just an MBA student at NYU what do I know about business.
Pharmcat
RealGM
And1: 19,035

Post#3 » by Pharmcat » Thu Apr 9, 2009 3:15 am

u need to hire ewing to coach this kid
livintoolive
Head Coach

Post#4 » by livintoolive » Thu Apr 9, 2009 3:17 am

Pharmcat wrote:u need to hire ewing to coach this kid

I think it's fair to offer it to Ewing, but I don't think he'll be leaving ORL for a non-head coach position.
R-DAWG wrote:i'd rather have the pick to package with Amare's contract next offseason, but hey, I'm just an MBA student at NYU what do I know about business.
blueNorange
Knicks Forum Contrarian
And1: 20,414

Post#5 » by blueNorange » Thu Apr 9, 2009 3:17 am

this move i like, sene's vertical isn't fair.
LOL Y U MAD THO?
mitchell robinson has blocked zion williamson 3 times as of 7/6/19.
Manhattan Project
Retired Mod
Retired Mod
And1: 7,973

Post#6 » by Manhattan Project » Thu Apr 9, 2009 3:19 am

Interesting. Samb, Sims and now Sene. It makes me wonder why we didn't give Bonsu a chance but I was always intrigued by Sene. He was raw as hell when he came to the league and still is. However he can be an presence in the lane but I don't expect anything major from him.
Jazz:
Allen l Wagner
Randle l Olynyk
Porter Jr l Marshall l Tucker
Herro l Okogie l Payton
Fox l Jones
BelieveTheDream
RealGM
And1: 45